Monday, September 7, 2015
The evolution of the worlds largest and greatest search engine.
Monday, April 13, 2015
Google is set to roll out an algorithm update that will give ranking signals to websites with responsive design.
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Come play Google Feud and find out how people are searching.
Friday, September 5, 2014
Could DuckDuckGo overtake Bing? With increased concern over online privacy we might see this new search engine gain in popularity.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Week 3 of our blog featuring our top Google Glass Videos. In this Video we are taken through the fast passed action of outdoor paintball.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Our Google Glass Week 2 Edition. Just a quick video of downhill mountain biking with a bit of a wipe out at the end.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Once again Google has made a change to their algorithm in a bid to give their customers better and more relevant search results for customer queries. Here is what you need to know.
Monday, July 28, 2014
Every week we will be adding a cool Google Glass video to watch
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Information on writing the best possible robotx.txt file for your website. It is the first thing a search engine checks so make sure it's done right!
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Have you heard about the Google Self Driving Car Project? You would not need a designated driver ever again. Just sit back and let Google get you where you want to go.
Monday, June 9, 2014
A list of social media networks ideal for a growing business
Monday, June 9, 2014
301 Redirect and other tips when moving to a new website or platform.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
My thoughts on the ethics of algorithm updates in search engines.